Dates for the Diary

Date Day Opponents Fixture Venue
1 April Sun Wales England Under 21's Solihull
6 April Thur National Singles National Singles Melton Mowbray
7 April Fri National Pairs National Pairs Melton Mowbray
8 April Sat National Fours  National Fours Melton Mowbray
9 April Sun National Triples National Triples Melton Mowbray
22/23 April Sat/Sun England Trials England Tamworth
6/7 May Sat/Sun TLH Top Club TLH Top Club Torquay
13 May Sat Australian Pairs Dorset Open Bere Regis
14 May Sun Dorset Fours Dorset Open Bere Regis
30 May Tue Practise County Bere Regis
20 June Tues Practice County Bere Regis
2 July Sun Cyril Coakes Competition Bere regis
4 July Tue Practise  County Bere Regis
4 July Tue Pairs League Pairs League Bere Regis
18 July Tue Practise County Bere Regis
30 July Sun Yeovil League Dorset League Bere Regis
15 August Tue Practise County Bere Regis
20 August Sun BOCCE Fun Triples Competition Bere Regis
3 September Sun Presidents Cup Competition Bere Regis
9 September Sat ESMBA Fours Competition TBC
10 September Sun Under 21's V Ladies England TBC
17 September Sat National/Members Singles Competition Bere Regis
24 September Sun Devon (Home) ICC Bere Regis
30 September Sat ESMBA Pairs Competition TBC
1 October Sun England England TBC
8 October Sun Somerset (Away) ICC Donyatt
14 October Sat Nationals/Members Pairs Competition Bere Regis
22 October Sun Devon (Away) ICC ISCA Exeter
28 October Sat ESMBA Triples Competition TBC
29 October Sun England Day England TBC
12 November Sun Cornwall (Away) ICC Carnmoggas
25 November Sat Nationals/Members Triples Competition Bere Regis
26 November Sun Somerset (Home) ICC Bere Regis
9/10 December Sat/Sun Rinks ICC TBC
16 December Sat U18 and Mixed Fours Competition Bere Regis
6 January Sun National/Members Fours Competition Bere Regis
7 January Sun Cornwall (Home) ICC Bere Regis
13/14 January Sat/Sun Top Club Qualifying Competition TBC
20 January Sat ESMBA Singles Competition TBC
21 January Sun England Day England TBC
28 January Sun Rinks Finals ICC TBC
3/4 February Sat/Sun Premier & A Team Prelims ICC TBC
10/11 February Sat/Sun A Team Quarter Finals ICC TBC
17/18 February Sat/Sun Premier Team Quarter Finals ICC TBC
3/4 March Sat/Sun Premier & A Team Semi Fnls ICC TBC
11 March Sat/Sun Premier & A Team Finals ICC TBC
7 April Sat Mixed Fours Finals Competition TBC
8 April Sun Under 18 Finals Competition TBC
12 April Thur Singles Finals Competition TBC
13 April Fri Pairs Finals Competition TBC
14 April Sat Fours Finals Competition TBC
15 April Sun Triples Finals Competition TBC
21/22 April Sat/Sun England Trials England TBC
5/6 May Sat/Sun TLH Top Club Finals Competition TLH Torquay
12 May Sat Australian Pairs Competition Bere Regis
13 May Sun Dorset Fours  Competition Bere regis